The Swede - A Denver Rebels Novel


Download your copy of this ice-melting hockey romance –
the second book in the Denver Rebels Series


Where Do We Go From Here: A Candid Update

Where Do We Go From Here: A Candid Update

Happy Black History Month! I hope 2018 is off to a great start for you and your family! Since I'm no longer on Facebook and I'm still getting the hang of Twitter, my dear hubby suggested that I try blogging every month to keep my readers updated on what's going on...

read more
The Swede is Now Available!

The Swede is Now Available!

I’m pleased to announce that THE SWEDE is now on sale through Amazon and B&N. This is the second book in the Denver Rebels series. The story features Viggo and Scarlett, who were introduced in WICKED GAMES. THE SWEDE is a huge juicy book, so take your time and...

read more


Wicked Games - The Denver Rebels Series

Wicked Games

Reid and Nadia melt the ice in book one of the Denver Rebels Series. Now Available!

Whatever You Need book cover

Whatever You Need

What a girl wants isn’t always what she needs… Now Available!

Stay With Me book cover

Stay With Me

Tristan and Sydney find love on a mystical island inhabited by mermaids.
Now Available!


San Antonio Express News

Smith weaves a captivating tale of mayhem and murder...a romantic suspense thriller that will stay with you long after you turn the final page.

RT BOOKReviews

...a tense page-turner that will further enhance Smith's reputation in the romantic suspense genre — a reputation that is well deserved.

Publishers Weekly

Smith gives equal credence to spicy romance and nail-biting suspense…

Romance In Color

A writer with a gift for erotica, mystery, and intrigue.

USA Today

Smith is a master crafter of sensually robust, endearing, and page-turning romantic fiction.

Brenda Jackson, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Maureen Smith has a special gift with words.